VIPBest VIP Casino SitesOpen casino

High roller table games: big tables, small VIP credit

Blackjack, roulette and baccarat are where high stakes feel most natural, and where VIP programmes are least generous. At several casinos on our list, table play earns no VIP points or is left out of cashback. A table player has to choose the casino by different rules from a slots player.

live tables countedno VIP points at Vavecashback exclusions

Liam WalshBy · updated 10 October 2026

High roller table games are live blackjack, roulette and baccarat at stakes where the table limit matters. Every large casino lobby has them. What differs is how the casino treats table play in its VIP programme and cashback, and that can change the value of a casino for a table player completely.

  1. 1Spinorhino3-102-899069 LIMITADA · since 2024Withdrawal cap written in the terms: €10,000 per day.Licence not stated · 3 coins: BTC, ETH, USDT · Withdrawal cap €10,000 per day (clause 6.11)4.8/5Open casino →Spinorhino review ▸
  2. 2SpinSkullLudaro LimitedWithdrawal cap written in the terms: €5,000 per day.Licence Malta (MGA) MGA/B2C/1118/2025 · Withdrawal cap €5,000 per day (clause 4.3)4.4/5Open casino →SpinSkull review ▸
  3. 3HellspinOperating company not stated · since 2021Withdrawal cap written in the terms: €4,000 per day.Licence not stated · 5 coins: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP · Withdrawal cap €4,000 per day (clause 15)4.6/5Open casino →Hellspin review ▸
  4. 4SlotsgemLatcas B.V. · since 2024No withdrawal cap stated in the terms.Licence Curaçao OGL/2024/1676/0905 · Sportsbook on the same account4.2/5Open casino →Slotsgem review ▸

Ordered by the withdrawal cap written in each casino's terms, highest first.

On this page
  1. How many live tables
  2. The VIP points trap
  3. The cashback trap
  4. Bonuses and table games
  5. Table limits and withdrawal limits
  6. The table player's checklist

How many live tables

We counted the live lobbies of two casinos on 9 October 2026.

Table of live blackjack, roulette, baccarat and game show tables at Slotsgem and Hellspin
Slotsgem has three times the live roulette.
GameSlotsgemHellspin
Blackjack304266
Roulette24178
Baccarat107124
Game shows5728
Live lobby total1,109826

Slotsgem has three times as many live roulette tables; Hellspin more baccarat. The limit of each table is shown on its tile or inside the table, and casinos can set different limits for different countries.

The VIP points trap

At Vave, casino VIP points come from slots only; table games and live dealer games do not count (VIP terms, point 2). A blackjack player can stake six figures a month at Vave and stay on level 1 of the casino ladder.

That is common across the industry, because the house edge on blackjack with good play is far lower than on slots, and points are funded by the edge. Before joining a VIP club as a table player, find the line that says which games earn points. If it says slots only, the club is not for you.

The cashback trap

The second trap is cashback. iWild's daily and weekly cashback excludes live games, baccarat and crash games (bonus policy 5). A baccarat player there gets no cashback at all.

SpinSkull and Spinorhino calculate cashback on net losses, and the lines we read do not exclude live games: SpinSkull's 10% to 20% weekly at 1x, capped at 5,000 EUR a week; Spinorhino's 5% to 15% daily with no wagering. For a table player, those are the two cashback schemes on our list worth looking at first.

Ready to play?

Start with a normal deposit and see how the points add up before you raise stakes.

Open a VIP casino →

Bonuses and table games

Table games usually count little or nothing toward bonus wagering. At Spinorhino, slots count 100%, live casino 10% and table games 0%. With a bet cap of 1 to 5 per round as well, a bonus is close to useless for a table player. Hellspin's live casino welcome bonus is the one offer on our list built for live play: 100% up to 100 EUR from 20 EUR, with no maximum bet stated, over seven days.

Table limits and withdrawal limits

A high-limit roulette table makes large wins possible in a single spin. Check the casino's withdrawal limit before you sit down: Hellspin pays 4,000 EUR a day and 16,000 a week; SpinSkull 5,000 EUR per 24 hours and 20,000 per 30 days; Spinorhino 10,000 EUR a day and 20,000 a week. A single big night at a VIP table can produce a win that takes weeks to withdraw. The withdrawal limits page has every clause.

The table player's checklist

  1. Points: do table and live games earn VIP points?
  2. Cashback: are live games, baccarat or roulette excluded?
  3. Limits: what are the table maximums, and what is the daily withdrawal limit?
  4. Bonus: skip it unless table play counts toward wagering.

For slots players, the rules are friendlier; see VIP slots.

Ready to play?

Open the casino and see the VIP club from the inside.

Open a VIP casino →

Questions and answers

Which casinos are best for high roller blackjack?

Those with large live lobbies and VIP rewards that count table play. Slotsgem had 304 live blackjack tables and Hellspin 266 when we counted. At Vave, table and live games earn no casino VIP points.

Does live casino count for VIP cashback?

Not everywhere. iWild's cashback excludes live games, baccarat and crash games (bonus policy 5). SpinSkull and Spinorhino calculate cashback on net losses without a live-game exclusion in the lines we read.

What are the limits on high roller roulette tables?

Each live table shows its own minimum and maximum bet in the lobby, and the limits vary by casino and by country. Look for tables labelled VIP or high limit, and compare the maximum with the casino's withdrawal limit.